This free trial version of Bloqs has a 30 day evaluation period that begins when it is installed. After 30 days it will disable itself. Your site will still work, but you will not be able to edit your Bloqs fields in the control panel (saving an entry with a disabled Bloqs field will erase the existing Bloqs content). Once a license is purchased and installed Bloqs will resume normal operations.
Customer support is not included with the free trial. You will need to purchase a license to receive support.
For add-on support, please use the Support section. General inquries and pre-sale questions can be sent to firstname.lastname@example.org.